Phone: (805) 478-4784    Fax: (805) 352-9115
New America Realty
Making Your Dreams a Reality Lic #01871818
Testimonials

Due to an unparalleled commitment to providing outstanding customer service as a Realtor servicing Santa Maria, Lompoc, Guadalupe, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Arroyo Grande and surrounding Santa Barbara County areas, many satisfied real estate customers have submitted letters of thanks and some greatly appreciated reviews regarding my real estate services.

REVIEWS

   mafern soliano reviewed Rosemarie Dumadara│02/28/2016│Helped me buy a home

Rosemarie is a very professional agent. She will be there for you every step of the way. She is an expert with the real estate and loan side of the process. She even takes care of you beyond of what is expected in a transaction. She will get back to you as soon as she can which is almost within minutes.

She knows the area VERY well. If you open up to her with what you are looking for she will try to make it work for you to fit what you are looking for. She made our dream home a reality and I thank her a lot for it.


mediepie reviewed Rosemarie Dumadara│02/11/2016Helped me rent a home

I am very much pleased how Rosemarie handle things. She is always there to help others and speaking of myself , never she said no. As as she is available she is always ready. Being an officer of an org. I belong to thats mostly where I have seen her willing to do work and efforts to do things smoothly and willing. Even from other people I' ve that she is very patient and understanding doesnt want any arguments if it she knows there is a solution. She is a person that can be trusted and willing to help everyone. On my knowledge Rosemarie is a hood model to the younger generation and to the community as well.


Diane08537 reviewed Rosemarie Dumadara│02/09/2016│Helped me buy a home

She was very polite. She is professional will all questions you ask. She lives about 30 minutes away from me and made a point to come out to every house I inquired about. It was a trying few months but it all worked out. She's very knowledgeable.


user1096810 reviewed Rosemarie Dumadara│01/27/2016│Helped me buy a home

Very helpful and determined. As a first time buyer in search of a safe place to live yet only had very limited options, she always had us on my mind and notified us as soon as that particular home appeared on the market. We love our home and strongly recommend her to anyone and everyone.


craig740 reviewed Rosemarie Dumadara│01/05/2016│Helped me sell a home

Rose was efficient and easy to work with i would buy again using her services and expect to do so. We are now searching for new deals to submit offer on. i hope to find many homes in 2016 in the tri county area. 


yhernandez1990 reviewed Rosemarie Dumadara│01/05/2016 │Bought a Single Family home in 2015

Our family was extremely satisfied with Rosemarie throughout the whole process of purchasing our first new home. She is very professional, sweet and great communicator. She was always there to answer all our questions and kept us inform through out the entire process. Rosemarie is very knowledgeable and helpful, for this reason we would highly recommend her as your realtor when buying your home. 


aniecka14 reviewed Rosemarie Dumadara│12/13/2015│Helped me buy a home

She helps every possible she can to help get a home for a first time buyer. She gives /explains every detail of the information that needs to know. Showed a lot of houses to fit in our family.


   adrianaruiz2207 reviewed Rosemarie Dumadara│12/13/2015│Helped me buy a home

Rose is very professional she was very patient, insightful and helped my family find a perfect home within a few months. Rose was there very step of the way, it was easy to get in contact with her if we had any questions and would provide us with an answer in a timely manner. I would recommend Rose to those who are looking for a very friendly realtor that they can trust and make home buying an easy process! 


user1655280 reviewed Rosemarie Dumadara│12/11/2015│Helped me buy a home

We are so thankful to have found Rose Marie... She has made our buying experience easy as possible she has went over and byond helping us to get approved.... She worked hard to us to find a home within our price range and very honest Thank you Rose Marie for all you've done for us.


karenhughesroxks reviewed Rosemarie Dumadara│11/04/2015│Helped me sell a home

Rosemarie Dumadara sold my house very quick. It took less then a week to find a buyer and close on the sale. It was worth going to Rosemarie to get the job done. It was done well, quick, and hassle free.


   Jeremiah and Juko reviewed Rosemarie Dumadara│08/19/2015│Helped me buy a home 

Stayed and helped us for over 3 years, through our personal ups and downs, helping us understand the market and succesfully getting our new home. We're very gratefull to have her as our representative.


Patricia Lewis reviewed Rosemarie Dumadara│06/17/2014│We worked together

We have had the opportunity to work with Rose and her clients on many occasions over the past 5 years and consider her to be an extremely hands on and caring agent. She cares deeply about her clients best interests and works diligently to handle their needs. If your thinking of working with Rose, you won't be dissappointed.


Dante Rubio reviewed Rosemarie Dumadara│06/17/2014│We worked together

Rose has been a friend for a long time. She has excelled in all fields she went into particularly, in real estate. She's not only intelligent but a determined lady willing to scour the heights to get what she wanted. She's young, dynamic and a go-getter.


Patricia(Patty)Lewis OuelletCFO/ Manager at Pacific Coast Smiles, Dental Office of Dr. David F. Ouellet DDS, Inc.

   October 25, 2012, Patricia(Patty)Lewis was Rosemarie's client
 

We first met Rosemarie upon a random phone call made by me to her office about a home. She sounded (and was) very knowledgeable, so I took her up on her offer to show me some homes right away. She was punctual at each showing, reliable, and very personable. Although we did not end up purchasing a home this event, she is a true trooper and met us several times. Again, I can't stress how she really knew the area and what values were out there. She is a great realtor, who can be spontaneous and show you homes within the hour, if available; as an investor I like that attribute about a realtor! Thanks again Rosemarie for all your hard work!


Sean RoseProperty Inspections and Home Services

   February 7, 2012, Sean worked with Rosemarie at New America Realty
 

We have had the opportunity to work with Rose and her clients on many occasions over the past 5 years and consider her to be an extremely hands on and caring agent. She cares deeply about her clients best interests and works diligently to handle their needs. If your thinking of working with Rose, you won't be dissappointed.


Borlong2 reviewed Rosemarie Dumadara │03/06/2012│We worked together

an effecient agent,save my house from foreclosure.


evnglstdn reviewed Rosemarie Dumadara│We worked together

very knowledgeable, helpful and polite. she will do everything to help you.


Jijun Mai reviewed Rosemarie Dumadara │11/16/2011│We worked together

Rose is a kindly agent and hard worker, she focus on what i want and help me buy my first house. BIG RECOMMEND!!!

CLYSLY Showed home in 2016 in Santa Maria, CA.

Rosemarie, whom we fondly call Rose is a capable, talented, professional and a very emphathetic realtor. We are extremely happy and blessed to have her at our side with regard to our real estate questions and queries. If you are looking for a capable realtor in the Santa Maria area or vicinity, please don't hesitate to reach out to Rose! She is awesome! Thank you Rose for all your help!

ramirez bc2011

Rosemarie helped my husband and I buy our first home. I was very pleased with her work, she is a very professional agent. Since both my husband and I were first time buyers we didn't know much about the process. Rosemarie was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions. She is very kind

ramirez bc2011

Rosemarie helped my husband and I buy our first home. I was very pleased with her work, she is a very professional agent. Since both my husband and I were first time buyers we didn't know much about the process. Rosemarie was extremely helpful and answered all of our questions. She is very kind

mediepie

I am very much pleased how Rosemarie handle things. She is always there to help others and speaking of myself , never she said no. As as she is available she is always ready. Being an officer of an org. I belong to thats mostly where I have seen her willing to do work and efforts to do things

Diane08537

She was very polite. She is professional will all questions you ask. She lives about 30 minutes away from me and made a point to come out to every house I inquired about. It was a trying few months but it all worked out. She's very knowledgeable.

araceli minamiranda

Rosemarie was very helpful with every step throughout the process. We had a very good experience. She gave me different options on what to do and what was the best for us.

nilamut1962

Rosemarie Dumadara was very helpful and very proactive with regards to our needs of purchasing a home. She was very responsive on all inquiries i have made and was very thorough with all the details of home buying business. She was also very helpful in obtaining a lender for us and was able to lock us in with a really good interest rate for our mortgage. I definitely will refer Rose Dumadara to any body i now that is interested of buying a home. Best regards, Rizaldy T. Tupas

jeanette mccolm

Rose, helped me during a tough time. I had to sell three properties back to back to back. She had tons of experience and knowledge to get me thru all the processes. She was always available for questions or concerns, and I highly recommend her.

Herminia Ward

I found Rosemarie very helpful. Not only in finding a home that suited me but also financially manageable, I have recommended her to my nephew , who is currently looking for a home for him and his growing family. Herminia

richesim44

Rosemarie Dumadara helped us with the listing and sale of our home. We had a great experience working with her. She is very kind, honest, and knowledgeable in her work. We felt at ease as she patiently explained the entire process of the sale. She was also very responsive. Rosemarie was confident that our home would sell quickly and it did! We are thankful for her help and guidance in the sale of our home. We highly recommend her as she is excellent in her work.

Conradkusaf

Rosemarie is a 5-star realtor with a vast amount of knowledge in real estate. She volunteered her assistance to help me make the right choices when buying my new home. Her skill set is above and beyond, and most importantly her service after the sale is unmatched. I highly recommend her services whether buying or selling!

msibayan17

From the beginning and throughout the closing process, Rosemarie was always on top of it and she was quickly available when I had questions.We really appreciated her knowledge,responsiveness and her high degree of professionalism.Thank you so much for all your patience with us.I would highly recommend Rosemarie to anyone looking for a new home.

91lolypop

Rose is very helpful, very professional, honest, and got us the best rate in refinancing our home. I will definitely recomend her to friends and coworkers. She also helped us when we bought our house in 2008.

smandap20

Rosemarie help us to attain our dream house and help us on getting the right price of the budget based on the house of what we wanted. She went further on helping us by making us comfortable on how we make our own decisions and serve us a friendly service that we new had.

Rmartinez5126

Rosemarie was an incredibly help in this stressful time in buying a home. Whenever I had a question or problem she was there to answer and if she didn't know she would do everything in her power to find out. I would recommend Rosemarie to anyone who is looking at buying a home especially if it's their first time because she helps you with every step to make things go as smooth as possible. The next time I find myself buying another home, I'd be sure to contact Rosemarie everytime.

rchrdlagan

Rosemarie is awesome realtor she help us bought our first house from the first step of getting a loan to the closing of the escrow. She is a very honest realtor and she'll do everything to help people like me to get the house of their dreams. Thank you so much Rosemarie....

Jeffvil

Rosemarie was very helpful and professional at what she does. She helped my family and I Refinance our home, can't wait for my next purchase! Thanks Rosemarie!

ashleyando91

He showed me homes and he was super nice and very professional! He answered my questions promptly when I had to email him. He made time for me whenever I needed it. And more! CONTACT RAY! He's the best!

amx adrian

Ray Ando was a pleasure to work with. Very knowledgable about the local market and was very responsive and communicative. Highly recommend and will refer others to him as well. He answered all of my questions and concerns and I look forward to doing more business with him in the future!

raed28

Rose and her staff were a pleasure to work with. She was very professional in handling all of our questions and communicating on our behalf. This is my second experience using Rose as a real estate agent and I am very satisfied with her service. I highly recommend this agent and would use her services again.

01/12/2018 - zuser20150901185130153

Ray Ando was amazing! He made sure all of my questions were answered every step of the way. He kept me updated on where I was in the process and took the time explain everything in great detail. He was always available, even on his days off! He was very knowledgeable and I highly recommend him to anyone looking to buy a home.

02/10/2018 - Marie Rivera

Rose is greatly respected by many. She is very well-known in the local community being a humble, dedicated, and hardworking candidate. Genuinely having the desire to serve others, Rose always gives the clients great satisfaction and they always come back when they need further assistance. Also after the service is taken care of a respected friendship is always established due to her being truly trustworthy and kind.

02/10/2018 - celinajane4

Rosemarie Dumadara and staff at Presto Home Loans in Santa Maria, California. They are knowledgeable, helpful, friendly and they are always ready to listen and very quick to response whatever question you may have. I would highly recommend their company.

02/10/2018 - scribblesetc

Rosemarie is a gem of a realtor! She is very knowledgeable and helpful when it comes to navigating the ins and outs of buying a property. She responds promptly, has access to listings that I didn't see on my own, and takes the time to get to know your individual needs. Very friendly and a true help!

02/14/2018 - james falvey5

She did a great job in helping us sell our house, even though we lived in another state. Quick to respond to questions and always explaining every step. Made selling house easy.

04/10/2018 - sailorjo3

My wife and I recently bought a house with Rosemarie. As a small business owner financing is sometimes difficult and this process was no different. We were ready to give up for a year but Rosemarie found a way to get us into the house we wanted. She would not give up and she would not let us give up. Exceptional agent for sure and a joy to work with!

05/23/2018 - Matthew Woody

Rosemarie helped me get an extra forty thousand dollar loan that my bank was not willing to work with me on. Also showed me many homes. I'm not from the area so her Insight on where we're good places to buy was very helpful.

08/14/2018 - mlee 101

Ray is a trustworthy and reliable real estate agent. He is friendly and approachable and will work hard to make sure your needs are met. He also is very knowledgeable and has given me great advice on buying a home. In the process, he has demonstrated great professional experience in doing so.

08/15/2018 - zuser20180111171612790

Ray was extremely helpful in our home buying process! Very informative and answered all of my questions with knowledgeable answers and always in a timely manner. He was great for our first time buying and walked us through the whole process step by step and ensured everything was clear and we had a good understanding of each step. He was very professional and friendly and really made it a great home buying experience for us. I will definitely be recommending Ray to friends and family who are interested in buying.

10/12/2018 - zoemeister2003

As a first time buyer Esther was my savior. Esther went above and beyond to help my wife and I to purchase our first home ever. living almost 200 miles away Esther made the phone calls sent the emails,gave me names and numbers of people who I would need to work with to establish ourselves in a beautiful town of Santa Maria,Ca. Esther made the job of not only searching for our home but also with the purchase and paperwork to buy our home Pam and I Thank you Esther for your hard work and my beautiful home.

10/16/2018 - Dexter diaz

Rose is very knowledgeable and have good marketing skills. She made everything so easy, made our life easier on the process. She help us sold our house and I’m happy with the outcome. Highly recommended

03/04/2019 - sailorjo4

Rose went far and above my expectations. As a small business owner we had some challenges with financing and Rose persevered thru it all and got the job done.

Make a request for more information regarding your next real estate purchase or sale

Do you have an upcoming real estate transaction? Please fill out the brief form below and you will be contacted in a timely fashion. Thanks again and remember there is absolutely no obligation.

This section is designed to give you some ideas as to the level of service as a Santa Maria Realtor that I provide. I service the communities of not only Santa Maria, but also Lompoc, Guadalupe, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, and Arroyo Grande as well as Santa Barbara County, CA. Receiving thanks from clients who have had successful real estate purchases is largely due to the fact that I always assess the needs of my real estate clients and provide them with a level of service that is second to none.

My real estate services as a Realtor extend to the areas of Santa Maria, Lompoc, Guadalupe, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, Arroyo Grande and other areas here in Santa Barbara County, CA. In this site you find real estate and homes for sale in Santa Maria and all other Santa Barbara County areas which include Lompoc, Guadalupe, Santa Barbara, San Luis Obispo, and Arroyo Grande. There is no doubt that providing the ideal level of real estate service will mean that you will be able to meet all of your real estate objectives.

Please also note that if you are interested in residential real estate services, condos, rentals, commercial real estate, Realtor referrals, investment properties, apartments, and all other real estate, I can help. Thanks again for visiting and be sure to contact me regarding any real estate buying or selling need, whether large or small.

Input Your Information
* Name
* Email
Comments
Phone

Sitemap:




New America Realty/Presto Home Loans, Inc.
1750 South Broadway Suite J • Santa Maria, CA 93454
Phone: (805) 478-4784 • Fax: (805) 352-9115
Office: (805) 352-9100


Santa MariaLompocNipomo

Copyright © 1997-2019 Superlative Inc. All Rights Reserved.